2022 Schedule & Match Results

Shoot for the Skull 20222022 Clean Matches

January

Sunday Jan 2 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Saturday Jan 15 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Sunday Jan 23Wild Bunch Scores

February

Sunday Feb 6 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday & Sunday Feb 19 & 20
Arizona Wild Bunch Championship
Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday & Sunday Feb 26 & 27
Fire & Ice
Category — Overall — Clean

March

Sunday Mar 6 Cowboy No Match – EOT
Saturday Mar 19 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Mar 27 Wild Bunch Scores

April

Sunday Apr 3 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Apr 16 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Apr 24 Wild Bunch Category — Overall — Clean

May

Sunday May 1 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday May 21 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday May 22 Wild Bunch Scores

June

Sunday Jun 5 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Jun 18 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Jun 26 Wild Bunch Scores

July

Sunday Jul 3 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Jul 16 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Jul 24 Wild Bunch Scores

August

Sunday Aug 7 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Aug 20 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Aug 28 Wild Bunch Scores

September

Sunday Sep 4 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Sep 17 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Sep 25 Wild Bunch Scores

October

Sunday Oct 2 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Oct 15 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Oct 23 Wild Bunch Scores

November

Sunday Nov 6 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Nov 19 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Nov 27 Wild Bunch Scores

December

Saturday & Sunday Dec 3 & 4
Shootout in the Saguaros
Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Dec 17 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Dec 25  Wild Bunch No Match – Christmas

 

If it ain't fun, it ain't worth doin'!