2022 Schedule & Match Results

Shoot for the Skull 20222022 Clean Matches

January

Sunday Jan 2 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Saturday Jan 15 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Sunday Jan 23Wild Bunch CategoryOverall

February

Sunday Feb 6 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Saturday & Sunday Feb 19 & 20
Arizona Wild Bunch Championship
CategoryOverall
Saturday & Sunday Feb 26 & 27
Fire & Ice
CategoryOverallClean

March

Sunday Mar 6 Cowboy No Match – EOT
Saturday Mar 19 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Sunday Mar 27 Wild Bunch CategoryOverall

April

Sunday Apr 3 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Saturday Apr 16 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Sunday Apr 24 Wild Bunch No Match – Four Corners Regional

May

Sunday May 1 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Saturday May 21 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Sunday May 22 Wild Bunch Scores

June

Sunday Jun 5 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Saturday Jun 18 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Sunday Jun 26 Wild Bunch CategoryOverall

July

Sunday Jul 3 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Saturday Jul 16 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Sunday Jul 24 Wild Bunch CategoryOverall

August

Sunday Aug 7 Cowboy CategoryOverallClean
Saturday Aug 27 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Aug 28 Wild Bunch Scores

September

Sunday Sep 4 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Sep 17 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Sep 25 Wild Bunch Scores

October

Sunday Oct 2 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Oct 15 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Oct 23 Wild Bunch Scores

November

Sunday Nov 6 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Nov 19 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Nov 27 Wild Bunch Scores

December

Saturday & Sunday Dec 3 & 4
Shootout in the Saguaros
Category — Overall — Clean
Saturday Dec 17 Cowboy Category — Overall — Clean
Sunday Dec 25  Wild Bunch No Match – Christmas

 

If it ain't fun, it ain't worth doin'!